Opelousas Office Hours:

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 12pm
1pm - 4:30pm
Sat
8:30am - 12pm
Sun
Closed

Lafayette Office Hours:

Mon, Wed, Fri
5:30pm - 6:30pm
   

Crowley Office Hours:

Call for an appointment.

 

 

Website Designed by:
Stevens Computer Services

 


Office Directory:

Mac: (mac@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 19
Chapter 13 Plans, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Collection Manager, Office Manager, Paralegal

Liz: (liz@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 12
Stuctured Settlements, Paralegal

Carol: (carol@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 13
Collections (Garnishments, settlements and/or monthly payments), Paralegal

Janet: (janet@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 17
Bankruptcy, Chapter 7 Trustee, Opelousas appointments, Bankruptcy Analyst

Jerrie: (jerrie@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 24
Certificate of Credit Counseling, Tax Returns, Paystubs, Lafayette appointments, Bankruptcy Analyst

Jeffrey S. Sandoz: (jeffrey@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 23
Attorney

W. Simmons Sandoz: (wsimmons@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 18
Attorney

General Inquiries: (info@sandozlaw.com)
Phone: (337) 942-8956 ext. 0


Three offices in Acadiana:

Opelousas, LA

Lafayette, LA

Crowley, LA

424 S. Union St.
Opelousas, LA 70570

1304 Bertrand Dr.
Suite B-1
Lafayette, LA 70506

408 N. Parkerson St.
Crowley, LA 70526

(337) 942-8956 Phone
Ext. 0 for Receptionist

(337) 235-1677 Phone

(337) 290-1180 Phone

(337) 942-5448 Fax

 

 

(800) 424-8956 Toll Free

   
     

Opelousas Location

 

Lafayette Location

 

Crowley Location